This site uses cookies in order to function as expected. By continuing, you are agreeing to our cookie policy.
Agree and close

HTML Document Debat (16h05-17h30)

Moderator: Peter Verlinden (VRT-NEWS, KU Leuven)
Deelnemers :

  • Nicolas Van Nuffel (CNCD-11.11.11 )
  • Koen Stroeken (UGent)
  • Enrico Pironio (European Commission, DEVCO)
  • François-Xavier de Donnea (Club du Sahel et de l’Afrique de l’Ouest (OCDE), Virunga Foundation (UK))
  • Daniel Pauly (University of British Columbia, Canada)
  • Yêyinou Laura Estelle Loko (Polytechnic University of Abomey, Benin)
  • Richard Kock (Royal Veterinary College University of London, United Kingdom)
Release date 20/11/2015
Contributor Anne-Julie Rochette